Another Blog

A quick link to another blog. I sort of have to mention this one, partly because I think it’s great but mainly because its The Wife’s blog.

The Wife saw how much fun I was having pottering around on my blog and decided to write her own. Instead of writing reams of garbage like me she is making crafty stuff for the lad. So far we have a cuddly robot and an alien (I told you she was nerdy!). The nesting instinct has truly kicked in!

Check out Hand Made Mummy.

Leave a comment

Filed under craft, Dads, Good Blog, Nerd

Leave a Reply

